University of East Anglia Clive Wilson Scholarship

University of East Anglia Clive Wilson Scholarship.  Students can apply for the Clive Wilson Scholarship if they are:

A student who has previously sought protection (including refugee status) and has applied to UEA to pursue a three-year undergraduate degree.

An applicant from the United States, the United Kingdom, or another country who has applied to study a three-year undergraduate course in Engineering or International Development.

Application deadline: June 3, 2022.

International countries are eligible.

Undergraduate level

The award is worth £15,000.

Amount of Awards: 1

Eligible Fields of Study: Applicants are eligible to apply for any UEA undergraduate program, including Engineering and International Development.


You must have applied to UEA for a three-year undergraduate degree.

You must have a Grade C or Grade 4 in GSCE Mathematics and English, or an equivalent qualification.

You must meet the university’s English language standards. The TOEFL, IELTS, PTE, and other tests are accepted.

Application Process: It is recommended that you submit your application using the UCAS platform. Students who are interested in applying for the scholarship must fill out an application form.

For further information, go to the official website.